Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Turkish Delight

$0 Limited / $0
Turkish Delight

{image name:“Blue_Mosque_by_Helen_Newnham”}Image:Blue Mosque by Helen Newnham*Turkish Delight* is a 17-day escorted tour of historic and beautiful Turkey led by photographer Dale Neill and author John

...

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Sat 06 Jun 2020 8am - 11am (UTC+08:00)
Sun 07 Jun 2020 8am - 11am (UTC+08:00)
Mon 08 Jun 2020 8am - 11am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 09 Jun 2020 8am - 11am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 16 Jun 2020 8am - 11am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 23 Jun 2020 8am - 11am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 30 Jun 2020 8am - 11am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 07 Jul 2020 8am - 11am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 14 Jul 2020 8am - 11am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 21 Jul 2020 8am - 11am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 28 Jul 2020 8am - 11am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 04 Aug 2020 8am - 11am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 11 Aug 2020 8am - 11am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 18 Aug 2020 8am - 11am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 25 Aug 2020 8am - 11am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 01 Sep 2020 8am - 11am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 08 Sep 2020 8am - 11am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 15 Sep 2020 8am - 11am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 22 Sep 2020 8am - 11am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 29 Sep 2020 8am - 11am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 06 Oct 2020 7am - 10am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 13 Oct 2020 7am - 10am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 20 Oct 2020 7am - 10am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 27 Oct 2020 7am - 10am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 03 Nov 2020 7am - 10am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 10 Nov 2020 6am - 9am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 17 Nov 2020 6am - 9am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 24 Nov 2020 6am - 9am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 01 Dec 2020 6am - 9am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 08 Dec 2020 6am - 9am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 15 Dec 2020 6am - 9am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 22 Dec 2020 6am - 9am (UTC+08:00)
Tue 29 Dec 2020 6am - 9am (UTC+08:00)

Contact

Contact Visit Our College

Address: Level one, 30 Wilson street

Phone: +61 9550 5001

Email: contact@ish.com.au

Contact College Hours

Mon. - Fri. 8am to 5pm

Sat. 8am to 11am

Sun. closed