Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Certificate III in Aged Care Work

$5,200 Limited GST free
Certificate III in Aged Care Work

<h2 id="Coursefees">Course fees</h2><p>The full fee for this course is $5,200.</p><p>If you are:</p><ul><li>An Australian citizen, permanent resident or humanitarian visa holder, or New Zealand

...

Sydney Campus

University of Sydney
Camperdown 2006

Site Directions

Wilson St is one way. A public 2hr carpark is located next door to our building.

Public Transport

One block from Newtown Railway station and one block back from Newtown’s King street, where many bus routes are available.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 02 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Thu 03 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Fri 04 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sat 05 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sun 06 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Wed 09 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Thu 10 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Fri 11 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sat 12 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sun 13 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Wed 16 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Thu 17 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Fri 18 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sat 19 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sun 20 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Wed 23 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Thu 24 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Fri 25 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sat 26 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sun 27 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Wed 30 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Thu 31 Mar 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Fri 01 Apr 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sat 02 Apr 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+11:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sun 03 Apr 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Wed 06 Apr 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Thu 07 Apr 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Fri 08 Apr 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sat 09 Apr 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sun 10 Apr 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus

Contact

Contact Visit Our College

Address: Level one, 30 Wilson street

Phone: +61 9550 5001

Email: contact@ish.com.au

Contact College Hours

Mon. - Fri. 8am to 5pm

Sat. 8am to 11am

Sun. closed