Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Certificate III in Aged Care Work

$0 Limited
Certificate III in Aged Care Work

<h2 id="Coursefees">Course fees</h2><p>The full fee for this course is $5,200.</p><p>If you are:</p><ul><li>An Australian citizen, permanent resident or humanitarian visa holder, or New Zealand

...

Sydney Campus

University of Sydney
Camperdown 2006

Site Directions

Wilson St is one way. A public 2hr carpark is located next door to our building.

Public Transport

One block from Newtown Railway station and one block back from Newtown’s King street, where many bus routes are available.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Sun 01 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Mon 02 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Tue 03 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Wed 04 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Thu 05 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sun 08 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Mon 09 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Tue 10 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Wed 11 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Thu 12 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sun 15 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Mon 16 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Tue 17 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Wed 18 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Thu 19 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sun 22 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Mon 23 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Tue 24 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Wed 25 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Thu 26 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sun 29 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Mon 30 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Tue 31 May 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Wed 01 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Thu 02 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sun 05 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Mon 06 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Tue 07 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Wed 08 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Thu 09 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus

Contact

Contact Visit Our College

Address: Level one, 30 Wilson street

Phone: +61 9550 5001

Email: contact@ish.com.au

Contact College Hours

Mon. - Fri. 8am to 5pm

Sat. 8am to 11am

Sun. closed