Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Certificate III in Aged Care Work

$0 Limited
Certificate III in Aged Care Work

<h2 id="Coursefees">Course fees</h2><p>The full fee for this course is $5,200.</p><p>If you are:</p><ul><li>An Australian citizen, permanent resident or humanitarian visa holder, or New Zealand

...

Sydney Campus

University of Sydney
Camperdown 2006

Site Directions

Wilson St is one way. A public 2hr carpark is located next door to our building.

Public Transport

One block from Newtown Railway station and one block back from Newtown’s King street, where many bus routes are available.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Sun 05 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Mon 06 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Tue 07 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Wed 08 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Thu 09 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sun 12 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Mon 13 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Tue 14 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Wed 15 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Thu 16 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sun 19 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Mon 20 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Tue 21 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Wed 22 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Thu 23 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sun 26 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Mon 27 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Tue 28 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Wed 29 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Thu 30 Jun 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sun 03 Jul 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Mon 04 Jul 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Tue 05 Jul 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Wed 06 Jul 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Thu 07 Jul 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Sun 10 Jul 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Mon 11 Jul 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Tue 12 Jul 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Wed 13 Jul 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus
Thu 14 Jul 2022 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) Sydney Campus - Sydney Campus

Contact

Contact Visit Our College

Address: Level one, 30 Wilson street

Phone: +61 9550 5001

Email: contact@ish.com.au

Contact College Hours

Mon. - Fri. 8am to 5pm

Sat. 8am to 11am

Sun. closed