Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Certificate III in Aged Care Work

$1,500 Limited inc GST
Certificate III in Aged Care Work

<h2 id="Coursefees">Course fees</h2><p>The full fee for this course is $5,200.</p><p>If you are:</p><ul><li>An Australian citizen, permanent resident or humanitarian visa holder, or New Zealand

...

Adelaide Campus

North Terrace
Narrabeen 5000

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 02 Jan 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 09 Jan 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 16 Jan 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 23 Jan 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 30 Jan 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 06 Feb 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 13 Feb 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 20 Feb 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 27 Feb 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 06 Mar 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 13 Mar 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 20 Mar 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 27 Mar 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 03 Apr 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 10 Apr 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 17 Apr 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 24 Apr 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 01 May 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 08 May 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 15 May 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 22 May 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 29 May 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 05 Jun 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 12 Jun 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 19 Jun 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 26 Jun 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 03 Jul 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 10 Jul 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 17 Jul 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 24 Jul 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 31 Jul 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 07 Aug 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 14 Aug 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 21 Aug 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 28 Aug 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 04 Sep 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 11 Sep 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 18 Sep 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 25 Sep 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+09:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 02 Oct 2023 7am - 3pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 09 Oct 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 16 Oct 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 23 Oct 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 30 Oct 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 06 Nov 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 13 Nov 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 20 Nov 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 27 Nov 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 04 Dec 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus
Mon 11 Dec 2023 6am - 2pm (UTC+10:30) Bonython Hall - Adelaide Campus

Contact

Contact Visit Our College

Address: Level one, 30 Wilson street

Phone: +61 9550 5001

Email: contact@ish.com.au

Contact College Hours

Mon. - Fri. 8am to 5pm

Sat. 8am to 11am

Sun. closed